Transform 76

News

I-76 West Overnight Lane Closure Next Weekend for ITS Installation in Montgomery County

November 27, 2019
Westbound Interstate 76 motorists will encounter a lane and shoulder closure from just west of the Gladwyne Interchange (Waverly Road) to the Interstate 476 Interchange in Lower Merion Township and West Conshohocken Borough, Montgomery County on Friday, December 6, and Saturday, December 7, from 11:00 PM to 9:00 AM and Sunday, December 8, from 11:00 PM to 5:00 AM for installation of Intelligent Transportation Systems (ITS)...
Read More

I-76 Overnight Lane Closures Next Week, Next Weekend for ITS Installation in Montgomery County

November 18, 2019
Interstate 76 motorists will encounter an overnight lane closure in both directions from Belmont Avenue to just west of the Gladwyne Interchange in Lower Merion Township, Montgomery County on Tuesday, November 19, through Monday, November 25 for installation of Intelligent Transportation Systems (ITS)...
Read More

I-76 Overnight Lane Closures Next Weekend for ITS Installation in Montgomery County

November 7, 2019
Interstate 76 motorists will encounter a lane closure in both directions from Belmont Avenue to just west of the Gladwyne Interchange in Lower Merion Township, Montgomery County on Friday, November 15, and Saturday, November 16, from 11:00 PM to 9:00 AM, and Sunday, November 17, from 11:00 PM to 5:00 AM the following morning for installation of Intelligent Transportation Systems (ITS)...
Read More

I-76 West Overnight Lane Closures Next Weekend for ITS Installations in Philadelphia and Montgomery Counties

October 31, 2019
Westbound Interstate 76 motorists will encounter an overnight lane and shoulder closure between the U.S. 1 (City Avenue) and Belmont Avenue interchanges in Philadelphia and Montgomery counties on Friday, November 8, and Saturday, November 9, from 11:00 PM to 9:00 AM the following morning for installation of Intelligent Transportation Systems (ITS)...
Read More

I-76 Overnight Lane Closures Next Weekend for ITS Installations in Philadelphia and Montgomery Counties

October 28, 2019
Interstate 76 motorists will encounter overnight lane closures in both directions in Philadelphia and Montgomery counties from 11:00 PM Friday, November 1, to 9:00 AM Saturday, November 2, for installation of Intelligent Transportation Systems (ITS) components...
Read More

I-76 West Overnight Lane Closure Next Weekend for ITS Installations in Montgomery County

October 18, 2019
Westbound Interstate 76 motorists will encounter a lane closure between the Interstate 476 and Henderson Road interchanges in West Conshohocken Borough and Lower Merion and Upper Merion townships, Montgomery County, on Friday, October 25, and Saturday, October 26, from 11:00 PM to 9:00 AM the following morning, and Sunday October 27, from 11:00 PM to 5:00 AM the following morning for installation of Intelligent Transportation Systems (ITS) components...
Read More